2018-19 Season Performances and Tickets

Beethoven's Ninth: Season Opening Spectacular

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 15, 2018

3:00 pm Sunday, September 16, 2018


Dracula: Bloodlines

Schuster Center

7:30 am Thursday, October 25, 2018

8:00 am Friday, October 26, 2018

8:00 am Saturday, October 27, 2018

3:00 am Sunday, October 28, 2018


Perspectives

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Thursday, February 14, 2019

8:00 pm Friday, February 15, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, February 16, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, February 17, 2019


DAYTON BALLET
A repertory program bursting with the artistry and athleticism of the dancers of Dayton Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 12, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, April 13, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, April 14, 2019


PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer