2020-21 Season Performances and Subscriptions

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - CANCELED

Victoria Theatre

8:00 pm Friday, October 30, 2020

3:00 pm Saturday, October 31, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, October 31, 2020

3:00 pm Sunday, November 1, 2020


KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
AUSTIN JAQUITH composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Dayton Ballet's The Nutcracker - CANCELED

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 11, 2020

2:30 pm Saturday, December 12, 2020

7:30 pm Saturday, December 12, 2020

2:30 pm Sunday, December 13, 2020

7:30 pm Friday, December 18, 2020

2:30 pm Saturday, December 19, 2020

7:30 pm Saturday, December 19, 2020

2:30 pm Sunday, December 20, 2020

7:30 pm Sunday, December 20, 2020

2:30 pm Monday, December 21, 2020


TCHAIKOVSKY The Nutcracker
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor

Dance Icons: Jerome Robbins and Jiří Kylián

Victoria Theatre

8:00 pm Friday, February 12, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, February 13, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, February 14, 2021


JEROME ROBBINS choreographer
JIŘÍ KYLIÁN choreographer

Peter Pan

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 9, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, April 10, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, April 11, 2021


SEPTIME WEBRE choreographer
CARMEN DELEONE composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Wildcard


Ballet Series Subscribers: Choose any additional concert or performance from the current 2020-2021 DPAA Celebrate Season, including Masterworks, SuperPops, Rockin' Orchestra, Family, Ballet, Opera or Special Events (excluding concerts in the Film Series) to finalize your FIVE SERIES package.