2019-20 Season Performances and Tickets

Apollo 13 in Concert - Film with Live Orchestra

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 7, 2019


A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor

Haydn’s Creation: Season Opening Spectacular

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Friday, September 20, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, September 21, 2019


A DPAA SIGNATURE EVENT

DAYTON BALLET │ DAYTON OPERA │DAYTON PHILHARMONIC

THOMAS BANKSTON producing director
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor

Beethoven's 5th and Tchaikovsky

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 4, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, October 5, 2019


Dayton Philharmonic with Amjad Ali Khan

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 11, 2019


Brass Transit: The Music of Chicago

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, October 12, 2019


Messiaen's Turangalîla

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 18, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, October 19, 2019


PhilharMonster Halloween Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 20, 2019


Something Wonderful: The Songs of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 1, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, November 2, 2019


Strange Magic: The Music of ELO

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 8, 2019


A Celtic Tenor Christmas

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, December 6, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, December 7, 2019


The Nutcracker

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 13, 2019

2:30 pm Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:30 pm Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, December 15, 2019

7:30 pm Friday, December 20, 2019

2:30 pm Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30 pm Saturday, December 21, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, December 22, 2019

6:00 pm Sunday, December 22, 2019

2:30 pm Monday, December 23, 2019


Handel's Messiah

Westminister Presbyterian

7:00 pm Wednesday, December 18, 2019


A Charlie Brown Christmas

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, December 28, 2019


New Year's Eve: Bella Italia!

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019


Queens of Soul, with a Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, January 4, 2020


Beethoven and Rachmaninoff

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, January 10, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, January 11, 2020


Unforgettable: Nat and Natalie

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, January 17, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, January 18, 2020


A Night of Symphonic Hip Hop with Wyclef Jean

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, February 8, 2020


Beethoven's 6th and Mozart

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, February 21, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, February 22, 2020


Fiedler's Favorites II with Rhapsody in Blue

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, March 7, 2020


The Musical World of Harry Potter

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, March 8, 2020


Strings and Piano Salon

Dayton Art Institute

3:00 pm Sunday, March 15, 2020


Opera Star Recital: Angel Blue

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, March 22, 2020


Stravinsky and Strauss

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, March 27, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, March 28, 2020


Havana Nights

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 17, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, April 18, 2020


Concertmaster's Choice

Dayton Art Institute

3:00 pm Sunday, May 3, 2020


Beethoven's 1st and The Firebird

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 8, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, May 9, 2020


The Rat Pack, Symphonic!

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 15, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, May 16, 2020


Super Diamond

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, May 23, 2020


Beethoven's Eroica

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 5, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, June 6, 2020


Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert - Film with Live Orchestra

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, June 13, 2020


A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor

Raiders of the Lost Ark in Concert - Film with Live Orchestra

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, June 27, 2020


A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor