Dayton Philharmonic SuperPops Series – 2020-2021

Cole Porter in Concert - CANCELED

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 16, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, October 17, 2020


NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA CHORUS

Hometown Holiday - CANCELED

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, December 5, 2020


PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
HOLIDAY POPS COMMUNITY CHORUS
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Ella Fitzgerald Forever

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, January 29, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, January 30, 2021


CARMEN BRADFORD guest vocalist
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

The Music of John Williams

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, March 19, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, March 20, 2021


NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Peter Pan

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 9, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, April 10, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, April 11, 2021


SEPTIME WEBRE choreographer
CARMEN DELEONE composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Spies, Lies, and Treble Clefs: The Music of James Bond

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 4, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, June 5, 2021


PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA