Patrick J. Nugent
President & CEO
(937) 535-5457

Teri Warwick
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
(937) 535-5462

Michael Sieveking
Chief Information Officer and VP of Development
(937) 535-5459

Sue Martin
Accounting Manager
(937) 535-5456


Karen Russo Burke
Artistic Director
Dayton Ballet
(937) 535-5446

Kathleen Clawson
Artistic Director
Dayton Opera
(937) 535-5448

Neal Gittleman
Artistic Director and Conductor
Dayton Philharmonic
(937) 535-5452

Patrick Reynolds
Associate Conductor of the
Dayton Philharmonic, and
Conductor of the
Dayton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra

Dr. Steven Hankle
Director Dayton Philharmonic Chorus

Betsey Hofeldt
Dayton Philharmonic Youth Strings

Kara Camfield
Dayton Philharmonic Junior Strings


Jeaunita Chateau Olowe
Vice President for Learning and Community Engagement
(937) 535-5466

Kara Camfield
Education Program Coordinator
(937) 535-5447

Megan Forney
Dayton Ballet School Education Manager; Co-Director of Dayton Ballet II
(937) 535-5451

Gabrielle Sharp
Co-Director of Dayton Ballet II

Karleen Pilla
Ballet School Registrar
(937) 535-5467


Jarrod Williams
Director of Leadership Giving
(937) 535-5463

Tracey Bonner
Director of Donor Relations
(937) 535-5444

Rachel Zlatkin
Director of Institutional Giving
(937) 535-5468

Jacqueline Griffin
Development Associate
(937) 535-5453

Melissa McCoy
Events and Stewardship Manager
(937) 535-5469


Devan Costello-Mays
Director of Marketing
(937) 535-5449

Diane Schoeffler-Warren
Director of Communications
(937) 535-5458

Olivia Budde
Marketing Coordinator
(937) 535-5445


Matt Wilshire
Vice President of Artistic Planning and Operations
(937) 535-5464

Milena Treer
Director of Production
(937) 535-5460

Tim Crommes
Company Manager
(937) 535-5450

Sean Vore
Orchestra Personnel Manager
(937) 535-5461

Lyn Baudendistel
Wardrobe Supervisor
(937) 535-5442

Eric Knorr
Orchestra Librarian
(937) 535-5455

Patrick Keough
Technical Director
(937) 535-5454

General Counsel

Coolidge Wall, LPA