Tickets

Season Subscriptions and Single Tickets on Sale Now!

Purchase your season subscriptions and single tickets today by clicking the links below.
Or call us at 888-228-3630.

Do you have a group?  Save 10-20% on each ticket when you bring a group of 10 or more. Click here to learn more.


1 2 3 4

La Bohème

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 15, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, November 17, 2019

Come prepared to laugh, cry, and whet your appetite for all the festive activity at Café Momus. You'll leave knowing why Puccini's masterwork ranks in the world’s top three opera favorites.


Dayton Philharmonic Youth Strings Concert

Kettering Seventh-day Adventist Church

3:00 pm Sunday, November 24, 2019

DR. BETSEY HOFELDT conductor


A Celtic Tenors Christmas

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, December 6, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, December 7, 2019

The world-class Celtic Tenors join the DPO to perform holiday traditions, Irish favorites, classical arias, and popular songs that bring audiences to tears, to laughter, and to their feet.


Dayton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, December 8, 2019

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor


Bach's Lunch

The Loft Theatre

10:00 am Friday, December 13, 2019

12:00 pm Friday, December 13, 2019

Come listen to some fun, festive music and share in the joy of the holiday season with DPO’s Carillon Brass.


The Nutcracker

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 13, 2019

2:30 pm Saturday, December 14, 2019

7:30 pm Saturday, December 14, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, December 15, 2019

7:30 pm Friday, December 20, 2019

2:30 pm Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30 pm Saturday, December 21, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, December 22, 2019

6:00 pm Sunday, December 22, 2019

2:30 pm Monday, December 23, 2019


Sugarplum Tea - The Nutcracker

The Dayton Woman's Club

12:30 pm Sunday, December 15, 2019

Join us for a lovely afternoon tea prior to the matinee performance of The Nutcracker. Yummy snacks and hot beverages will be provided, along with a few surprises!

Presented by the Dayton Ballet Barre


Handel's Messiah

Westminister Presbyterian

7:00 pm Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Handel's masterpiece was written in just over two weeks but has remained a staple in the holiday repertory for more than 250 years! This concert sold out in 2018, so be sure to get your tickets early!


The Jazz Music of A Charlie Brown Christmas

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, December 28, 2019

THE JIM MARTINEZ QUARTET

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

An evening all about the spirit of jazz, the spirit of Christmastime, and the spirit of Charlie Brown!


New Year's Eve: Bella Italia!

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Ring in the New Year with the Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra and two outstanding vocalists from Dayton Opera in a feast for the senses as we journey to Bella Italia!


1 2 3 4