Tickets

Single Tickets on Sale Now!

888-228-3630
Mon–Fri, 10 am to 6 pm; two hours before every performance



A Brahms Treasury

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, March 23, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
CHAD HOOPES violin
Works by HAYDN and BRAHMS

A variety of expressions of Johannes Brahms’ genius, carefully gathered together like a rare collection of precious gemstones. Reflected in the vivid coloration are folk influences and the music of Franz Joseph Haydn.


Opera Star Recital - Ryan Speedo Green

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, March 24, 2019

An artist of international demand at the world’s leading opera houses, including the Metropolitan Opera.

RYAN SPEEDO GREEN vocalist
ADAM NIELSEN pianist


Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, March 30, 2019

JEANS ’N CLASSICS rock ensemble
PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor


Unity Through Harmony

Masonic Center

5:00 pm Sunday, April 7, 2019

Tickets $10 | General Admission

Neal Gittleman, conductor
Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra

Corinthian Missionary Baptist Church Choir, Dayton Jewish Chorale, Omega Baptist Church Choir, St. Mary’s Catholic Church Choirs, University of Dayton Ebony Heritage Singers, University of Dayton World Music Choir


Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 12, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, April 13, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, April 14, 2019

PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer


Sgt. Pepper's Complete

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, April 27, 2019

CLASSICAL MYSTERY TOUR rock ensemble
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Sgt. Pepper's: The Classical Connections Edition

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor and presenter
CLASSICAL MYSTERY TOUR rock ensemble
Q&A after the performance


DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert

Schuster Center

6:30 pm Saturday, May 4, 2019

DAYTON CONTEMPORARY DANCE COMPANY
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


DPYO Spring Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, May 5, 2019


Shostakovich 5: Mauceri Meets Daurov

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 10, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, May 11, 2019

JOHN MAUCERI guest conductor
ADRIAN DAUROV cello
Works: BERNSTEIN, BRUCH, SHOSTAKOVICH


1 2 3 6