Tickets

Single Tickets on Sale Now!

888-228-3630
Mon–Fri, 10 am to 6 pm; two hours before every performance



Salome

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 17, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, May 19, 2019

RICHARD STRAUSS composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Dayton Philharmonic Heritage Day Concert

Carillon Park

7:00 pm Sunday, May 26, 2019


Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 31, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, June 1, 2019

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Concertmaster's Choice

Mimi and Stuart Rose Auditorium - DAI

3:00 pm Sunday, June 2, 2019

JESSICA HUNG concertmaster, violin
CECILIA HUERTA-LAUF cello
CLAIRE-CHUNG LIM piano


Mozart and Mahler

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, June 8, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
RACHAEL YOUNG bassoon
Works by MOZART and MAHLER


Mahler: Symphony No. 1

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, June 9, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor and presenter
Q&A after the performance


Video Games Live

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, June 15, 2019

A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT

VIDEO GAMES LIVE event host
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Party Arty 2019

El Meson Restaurant

3:00 pm Sunday, June 23, 2019


Apollo 13 in Concert - Film with Live Orchestra

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 7, 2019

A DAYTON PHILHARMONIC SPECIAL EVENT
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Haydn’s Creation: Season Opening Spectacular

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, September 21, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, September 22, 2019

A DPAA SIGNATURE EVENT

DAYTON BALLET │ DAYTON OPERA │DAYTON PHILHARMONIC

THOMAS BANKSTON producing director
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


1 2 3 5