Tickets


The DPAA is Back and Better than Ever!

Single tickets and subscriptions to the 2021-2022 Season are now on sale! Enjoy wonderful programming from the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera, and Dayton Philharmonic.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the Box Office from Tuesday to Friday, 10 AM–6 PM.

Click on the images below to learn more about our exciting concerts and performance in the upcoming season!

Download the Season Brochure


1 2 3

Beethoven's Eroica: A Salute to Heroes

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 1, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, October 2, 2021

The DPAA begins its new season with a salute to heroes, with a recent work by Austin Jaquith honoring the heroes of the pandemic, followed by Beethoven’s majestic and dramatic…


The Rat Pack, Symphonic!

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 15, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sinatra, Martin, Davis, and their inimitable brand of woozy, boozy pop step onto the stage in the forms of three entertainers you’ll swear are the real deal. When our big…


PhilharMonster - It's Alive!

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 17, 2021

Halloween wouldn’t be complete without a family trip downtown for PhilharMonster. Maestro Neal Gittleman has once again combed through his music archives for the spookiest-sounding tunes, which are not only…


The Elixir of Love

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, October 23, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, October 24, 2021

Dayton Opera launches its season with Gaetano Donizetti’s lighthearted romantic comedy, a dazzling bel canto jewel that proves true love is the most powerful potion of all!  


Light and Dark

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Friday, October 29, 2021

7:30 pm Saturday, October 30, 2021

2:30 pm Sunday, October 31, 2021


Dayton Funk: A Tribute to Dayton’s Funk Legacy w/ Dayton Funk All-Stars & Guests

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, November 6, 2021

The Dayton Philharmonic, the Dayton Funk All-Stars and Special Guests travels back in time to Dayton during the 70s and 80s when our city emerged as the “World Capital of…


Tchaikovsky's Passion

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 12, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, November 13, 2021


Holiday Pops

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, December 3, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, December 4, 2021


Dayton Ballet's The Nutcracker

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 10, 2021

2:30 pm Saturday, December 11, 2021

7:30 pm Saturday, December 11, 2021

2:30 pm Sunday, December 12, 2021

7:30 pm Friday, December 17, 2021

2:30 pm Saturday, December 18, 2021

7:30 pm Saturday, December 18, 2021

2:30 pm Sunday, December 19, 2021


The Nutcracker - Family Series Matinee Performance

Schuster Center

2:30 pm Sunday, December 12, 2021


1 2 3