Tickets


The DPAA is Back and Better than Ever!

Single tickets and subscriptions to the 2021-2022 Season are now on sale! Enjoy wonderful programming from the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera, and Dayton Philharmonic.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the Box Office from Tuesday to Friday, 10 AM–6 PM.

Click on the images below to learn more about our exciting concerts and performance in the upcoming season!

Download the Season Brochure


1 2 3

Stained Glass Concert at The Inspiration Church

Inspiration Church

5:00 pm Sunday, June 5, 2022

The Dayton Philharmonic’s Stained Glass Concerts are part of a series of community outreach efforts called the Norma Ross Memorial Community Concerts in honor of the late Mrs. Norma Ross,…


Stained Glass Concert at Omega Baptist Church

Omega Baptist Church

5:00 pm Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Dayton Philharmonic’s Stained Glass Concerts are part of a series of community outreach efforts called the Norma Ross Memorial Community Concerts in honor of the late Mrs. Norma Ross,…


Paul Laurence Dunbar: A Juneteenth Celebration

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 17, 2022

8:00 pm Saturday, June 18, 2022

The DPO celebrates Paul Laurence Dunbar, acclaimed African-American poet born in Dayton, OH, as they perform a beautiful program of music honoring America’s long march towards a more perfect union.


Stained Glass Concert at New Season Ministry

New Season Ministry

5:00 pm Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Dayton Philharmonic’s Stained Glass Concerts are part of a series of community outreach efforts called the Norma Ross Memorial Community Concerts in honor of the late Mrs. Norma Ross,…


Pines of Rome and Brandon Patrick George

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, September 16, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, September 17, 2022

Single tickets for this performance are available for purchase starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022.


Landslide: A Tribute to the Music of Fleetwood Mac

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Saturday, September 24, 2022

Single tickets for this performance are available for purchase starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022.


Havana Nights

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, September 30, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, October 1, 2022

Single tickets for this performance are available for purchase starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022.


Charlie Parker's Yardbird

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, October 7, 2022

2:30 pm Sunday, October 9, 2022

Single tickets for this performance are available for purchase starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022.


Far Away Places: Scheherazade

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, October 21, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, October 22, 2022


PhilharMonster

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 23, 2022

Single tickets for this performance are available for purchase starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022.


1 2 3