Tickets


The DPAA is Back and Better than Ever!

Subscriptions and single tickets to the 2022-2023 Season are now on sale! Enjoy wonderful programming from the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera, and Dayton Philharmonic.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the Box Office from Tuesday to Friday, 10 AM–6 PM.

Click on the images below to learn more about our exciting concerts and performance in the upcoming season!

Download the Season Brochure


1 2 3

Pines of Rome and Brandon Patrick George

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, September 16, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, September 17, 2022

Brandon Patrick George, Dayton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra alum—and hottest young flutist around—connects you to the Celtic inspiration of Christopher Rouse’s Concerto.


Landslide: A Tribute to the Music of Fleetwood Mac

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Saturday, September 24, 2022

The Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra takes the stage to rock out to the best of Fleetwood Mac! Enjoy hits like Big Love, Landslide, Dreams, and more!


Havana Nights

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, September 30, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, October 1, 2022

Enjoy a vibrant night at the Dayton Philharmonic where the best of classical Spanish music with Afro-Cuban rhythms meet on stage


Charlie Parker's Yardbird

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, October 7, 2022

2:30 pm Sunday, October 9, 2022

This jazz inspired opera is a free-form exploration into the heart, mind and music of the ghost of Charlie Parker as he composes his final masterpiece with help from friends.


Far Away Places: Scheherazade

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, October 21, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, October 22, 2022

Travel to far-off places with the Dayton Philharmonic’s performance of Rimsky-Korsakov’s epic Scheherazade. Debussy’s Nocturnes paints musical pictures of clouds. And Reena Esmail’s piece soars to ecstatic heights, blending Hindustani…


PhilharMonster

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 23, 2022

Autumn wouldn’t be complete without a family trip downtown for PhilharMonster. Gasps, giggles, and costumes abound during this afternoon when everyone prepares for the hauntingly hilarious Halloween season.


The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Friday, October 28, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, October 29, 2022

2:30 pm Sunday, October 30, 2022

October is the perfect setting for Dayton Ballet’s brand-new production of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow. The haunting story of the Headless Horseman comes to life with all the same…


Windborne’s The Music of Pink Floyd

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Saturday, November 12, 2022

Conductor Brent Havens and the Dayton Philharmonic capture Pink Floyd’s ethereal flow of music and effects while churning out new musical colors.


Symphonie fantastique and Vadim Gluzman

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, November 18, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, November 19, 2022

Berlioz’s passion-filled Symphonie fantastique is a dazzling work with fiery orchestral colors and effects. Shostakovich’s Violin Concerto is filled with emotion and performed by the world-renowned Vadim Gluzman.


Hometown Holiday Featuring Amahl and the Night Visitors

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 2, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, December 3, 2022

In this blended concert, enjoy the best of the Dayton Philharmonic with Hometown Holiday and the Dayton Opera performing a holiday-classic opera Amahl and the Night Visitors.


1 2 3