Tickets

Single Tickets on Sale Now!

888-228-3630
Mon–Fri, 10 am to 6 pm; two hours before every performance



Sgt. Pepper's Complete

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, April 27, 2019

CLASSICAL MYSTERY TOUR rock ensemble
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Sgt. Pepper's: The Classical Connections Edition

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor and presenter
CLASSICAL MYSTERY TOUR rock ensemble
Q&A after the performance


DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert

Schuster Center

6:30 pm Saturday, May 4, 2019

DAYTON CONTEMPORARY DANCE COMPANY
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Dayton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra Spring Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, May 5, 2019


Shostakovich 5: Mauceri Meets Daurov

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 10, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, May 11, 2019

JOHN MAUCERI guest conductor
ADRIAN DAUROV cello
Works: BERNSTEIN, BRUCH, SHOSTAKOVICH


Salome

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 17, 2019

3:00 pm Sunday, May 19, 2019

RICHARD STRAUSS composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Dayton Philharmonic Heritage Day Concert

Carillon Park

7:00 pm Sunday, May 26, 2019


Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 31, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, June 1, 2019

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Mozart and Mahler

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00 pm Saturday, June 8, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
RACHAEL YOUNG bassoon
Works by MOZART and MAHLER


Mahler: Symphony No. 1

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, June 9, 2019

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor and presenter
Q&A after the performance


1 2 3 5