Tickets


The DPAA is Back and Better than Ever!

Single tickets and subscriptions to the 2021-2022 Season are now on sale! Enjoy wonderful programming from the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera, and Dayton Philharmonic.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the Box Office from Tuesday to Friday, 10 AM–6 PM.

Click on the images below to learn more about our exciting concerts and performance in the upcoming season!

Download the Season Brochure


1 2 3

The Great Gatsby

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Friday, April 8, 2022

7:30 pm Saturday, April 9, 2022

2:30 pm Sunday, April 10, 2022


Revolution: The Music of the Beatles

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, April 16, 2022


Beethoven 9: Joy to the World

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, May 13, 2022

8:00 pm Saturday, May 14, 2022



Epic Opera

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, May 21, 2022

3:00 pm Sunday, May 22, 2022


Epic Opera - DPO Masterworks Series Performance**

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, May 21, 2022

3:00 pm Sunday, May 22, 2022


Paul Laurence Dunbar: A Juneteenth Celebration

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 17, 2022

8:00 pm Saturday, June 18, 2022


1 2 3