Tickets

Flexible Subscriptions Available Now!

Purchase your flexible subscriptions today by clicking the links below.
Or call us at 937-228-3630.

Do you have a group?  Save 10-20% on each ticket when you bring a group of 10 or more. Click here to learn more.


1 2 3 4

Peter Pan

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 9, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, April 10, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, April 11, 2021

SEPTIME WEBRE choreographer
CARMEN DELEONE composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Dayton Funk: A Tribute to Dayton's Funk Legacy - RESCHEDULED - NEW DATE LISTED

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, April 17, 2021

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Landslide: The Music of Fleetwood Mac - CANCELED

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, April 17, 2021

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Finding Wright—Dayton Opera World Premiere - CANCELED - WILL PREMIERE IN 2021-2022 SEASON

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 23, 2021

3:00 pm Sunday, April 25, 2021

LAURA KAMINSKY composer
ANDREA FELLOWS FINEBERG librettist
SUSANNE SHESTON conductor
KATHLEEN CLAWSON stage director and dramturg


La Traviata - RESCHEDULED - NEW DATE / TIMES LISTED

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Saturday, April 24, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, April 24, 2021

GIUSEPPE VERDI composer
JOSEPH MECHAVICH conductor
JOHNATHON PAPE stage director


Dvořák and Stravinsky

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, April 30, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, May 1, 2021

REENA ESMAIL Teen Murti
DVOŘÁK Cello Concerto
STRAVINSKY Petrushka (1946)

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
ADRIAN DAUROV cello
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


From Mozart to Café Music: Concertmaster and Friends

Dayton Art Institute

3:00 pm Sunday, May 23, 2021

MOZART Piano Trio in B-flat major, K. 502
PAUL SCHOENFIELD Café Music
DVOŘÁK Piano Trio No. 4 in E minor, Op. 90, "Dumky"

JOSHUA NEMITH piano
JESSICA HUNG violin
JONATHAN LEE cello


Spies, Lies, and Treble Clefs: The Music of James Bond

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 4, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, June 5, 2021

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Remember When Rock Was Young: The Elton John Tribute

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, June 12, 2021

CRAIG MEYER guest vocalist
PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Beethoven 9, "Ode to Joy"

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, June 18, 2021

8:00 pm Saturday, June 19, 2021

AMY SCURRIA Beyond All Walking
C. SCHUMANN Piano Concerto
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 9, "Ode to Joy"

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
SARA DAVIS BUECHNER piano
VOCAL SOLOISTS
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA CHORUS
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


1 2 3 4