Tickets

Season Subscriptions and Single Tickets on Sale Now!

Purchase your season subscriptions and single tickets today by clicking the links below.
Or call us at 937-228-3630.

Do you have a group?  Save 10-20% on each ticket when you bring a group of 10 or more. Click here to learn more.


1 2 3 4 5

PhilharMonster Halloween Concert

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, October 18, 2020


Beethoven 7 and Wagner

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, October 23, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, October 24, 2020

WAGNER Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, Act 1 Prelude
ADAMS Absolute Jest 
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 7

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
BEO STRING QUARTET
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


High-Octane Strings: DPAA Principal String Quartet with Beo String Quartet

Dayton Art Institute

3:00 pm Sunday, October 25, 2020

HAYDN String Quartet No. 62 in C Major, Op. 76, No. 3. "Emperor"
HAYDN/S. NEUKOM Haydn Recycled (with Beo Quartet)
MENDELSSOHN String Octet in E-flat Major, Op. 20


The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Victoria Theatre

8:00 pm Friday, October 30, 2020

3:00 pm Saturday, October 31, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, October 31, 2020

3:00 pm Sunday, November 1, 2020

KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
AUSTIN JAQUITH composer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


One Vision: The Music of Queen

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 13, 2020

JEANS 'N CLASSICS guest band
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


La Traviata

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, November 20, 2020

3:00 pm Sunday, November 22, 2020

GIUSEPPE VERDI composer
JOSEPH MECHAVICH conductor
JOHNATHON PAPE stage director


Hometown Holiday

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, December 5, 2020

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
HOLIDAY POPS COMMUNITY CHORUS
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Dayton Ballet's The Nutcracker

Schuster Center

7:30 pm Friday, December 11, 2020

2:30 pm Saturday, December 12, 2020

7:30 pm Saturday, December 12, 2020

2:30 pm Sunday, December 13, 2020

7:30 pm Friday, December 18, 2020

2:30 pm Saturday, December 19, 2020

7:30 pm Saturday, December 19, 2020

2:30 pm Sunday, December 20, 2020

7:30 pm Sunday, December 20, 2020

2:30 pm Monday, December 21, 2020

TCHAIKOVSKY The Nutcracker
KAREN RUSSO BURKE choreographer
NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor


Handel's Messiah

Westminister Presbyterian

7:00 pm Wednesday, December 16, 2020


New Year's Eve: Vienna, City of My Dreams

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Thursday, December 31, 2020


1 2 3 4 5