Tickets

Season Subscriptions and Single Tickets on Sale Now!

Purchase your season subscriptions and single tickets today by clicking the links below.
Or call us at 888-228-3630.

Do you have a group?  Save 10-20% on each ticket when you bring a group of 10 or more. Click here to learn more.


1 2 3 4

Queens of Soul, with a Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, January 4, 2020

SHAYNA STEELE guest vocalist
BRIE CASSIL guest vocalist

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


Beethoven and Rachmaninoff

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, January 10, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, January 11, 2020

L. BOULANGER D'un matin de printemps
BEETHOVEN Violin Concerto
RACHMANINOFF Symphonic Dances

JESSICA HUNG violin


Unforgettable: Nat and Natalie

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, January 17, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, January 18, 2020

DENZAL SINCLAIRE guest vocalist
DEE DANIELS guest vocalist

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA


A Night of Symphonic Hip Hop with Wyclef Jean

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Saturday, February 8, 2020

When Wyclef Jean takes the stage with an orchestra, something primal, powerful, and beautiful happens. The Dayton Philharmonic is thrilled to welcome him to the Schuster Center for a night of Symphonic Hip Hop!


Stained Glass Concert - St. Margaret's Episcopal Church

St. Margaret’s Episcopal Church

5:00 pm Sunday, February 9, 2020

HAYDN Symphony No. 99
BOCCHERINI Cello Concerto in B-flat Major*
PRICE (arr. NEAL GITTLEMAN) Adoration


Love Vignettes: Carmen and Butterfly Suite

Victoria Theatre

7:30 pm Thursday, February 13, 2020

8:00 pm Friday, February 14, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, February 15, 2020

3:00 pm Sunday, February 16, 2020


Beethoven's 6th and Mozart

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, February 21, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, February 22, 2020

COPLAND Appalachian Spring Suite
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 21
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 6, "Pastoral"

GAVIN GEORGE piano


La Cenerentola (Cinderella)

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, February 28, 2020

3:00 pm Sunday, March 1, 2020

Dayton Opera presents Rossini's most madcap romp through this familiar French children’s story!


Fiedler's Favorites II with Rhapsody in Blue

Schuster Center

8:00 pm Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00 pm Saturday, March 7, 2020

NEAL GITTLEMAN conductor
DAYTON PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

The DPO pays an encore musical tribute to the man who made orchestral pops a nationwide sensation!


The Musical World of Harry Potter

Schuster Center

3:00 pm Sunday, March 8, 2020

PATRICK REYNOLDS conductor

The Dayton Philharmonic Youth Orchestra takes us on a journey into the witchcraft and wizardry of the Musical World of Harry Potter.


1 2 3 4